Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
After Hours Kids -  - Physician Assistant

After Hours Kids

Physician Assistants located in Austin, TX

29 total reviews

After Hours Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about After Hours Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britt H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience from start to finish. Impressed with the covid prevention measures they put in place. My son was seen within an hour of calling to schedule an appointment. PA quickly (but thoroughly) addressed the issue and we were on our way within 20 minutes!
Archer L.
Submitted 03/21/20
I truly appreciate the time and energy of the staff during after hours care. My son received the care that he needed!
Jason S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Fantastic kind help in a less than fantastic situation.
Jake M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great service at a time when you need it. Love the After Hours Clinic!
David S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very thorough. Explained things well. Good explanations of our options. I was happy that the staff had a sense of humor about our situation. It helped a lot.
Lucy H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Great with visiting a quick rapport with my 4 year old which helped her cooperate more easily.
Aiden K.
Submitted 01/21/20
After Hours Kids is a godsend. When the pediatrician’s office is closed, knowing AHK is there for our kids makes us feel confident that care is almost always available!
John C.
Submitted 12/31/19
So thankful for the kind and compassionate staff at AHK. Pam is so sweet and thorough and was able to diagnose our little guy and get him on the road to feeling better. This clinic is such a great blessing and resource to Austin!
Clyde M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly and thoughtful service
Eliza M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Efficient, convenient, friendly, and great care.
Zoey D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Helped ensure our child was ok without having to go to the ER at night. So thankful for after hours care.
Meredith C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Attentive staff and wonderful care provided.
Cora W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Pay is the best NP at Pediatric Associates. We have seen her several times and she has been awesome
Ellis W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Pam is awesome!
Ave R.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff were informative and helped us understand what we needed to do to help our toddler recover from dehydration (and avoid going to the ER). They also gave us clear parameters so that we understood when we had to stop trying to resolve this on our own and needed to take her to the ER. We also appreciated their patience and kindness during this stressful time.
Louis W.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was friendly and got us in and out quickly.
Josie K.
Submitted 09/17/19
It’s a relief to have weekend access to high-quality care.
Colette L.
Submitted 10/01/18
The clinic saw us right at closing time and treated us with the utmost gentleness, care and respect. I couldn't have been more thankful in an urgent situation concerning my daughter.
Nathan W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Kid had strep and we needed to get him to the DR before a weekend out of town. After Hours Kids got the job done.
M B.
Submitted 10/01/18
The NPs at After Hours Kids are so knowledgeable and patient, and the entire staff is accommodating and kind.

Pediatric Evaluations & Treatments We Offer