Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
After Hours Kids -  - Pediatric Care

After Hours Kids

Pediatric Care located in Austin, TX

12 total reviews

After Hours Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about After Hours Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette L.
Submitted 10/01/18
The clinic saw us right at closing time and treated us with the utmost gentleness, care and respect. I couldn't have been more thankful in an urgent situation concerning my daughter.
Nathan W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Kid had strep and we needed to get him to the DR before a weekend out of town. After Hours Kids got the job done.
M B.
Submitted 10/01/18
The NPs at After Hours Kids are so knowledgeable and patient, and the entire staff is accommodating and kind.
Jeanette F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Scheduling an appointment was simple and we were seen on time. The staff was friendly and answered all of our questions.
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/01/18
From the initial phone call until we left at 11pm, the entire staff was amazing. Very attentive, caring and thorough. Definitely would recommend this place.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/01/18
We only visit the After Hours Kids during highly stressful times, when we cannot wait until the next day. However, we always leave feeling much more relaxed, confident that we have a good plan for addressing the problem and we feel heard. The nurse practitioner is so patient and gives us plenty of time to think about questions we want to ask. We also feel that the exam is incredibly thorough.
Melanie M.
Submitted 10/01/18
After Hours Kids is truly one of the best things since sliced bread. High quality care provided at a convenient time of day (I don't have to miss meetings and/or pull my daughter out of school to be seen). My daughter has consistently had such positive experiences (kind and competent staff) at the clinic, that she, actually, looks forward to going, in sickness and in health.
Autumn A.
Submitted 10/01/18
We recently came to the after hours clinic when my daughter had a headache so bad she was vomiting. They had no problem getting us in when we got there 30 minutes before closing. But the best part was that everyone was so kind and caring. They're 3 times farther away from our house than our normal pediatrician but if the physicians and staff during the "standard" office hours are as wonderful as the after hours staff, I think we're changing pediatricians.
Juliana K.
Submitted 02/22/18
We are so fortunate to have a place like After Hours Kids to go when our kiddos are sick, and too sick to wait until the next day. Pam is wonderful, and so is the rest of the staff. I can't give enough stars!
Goldyn D.
Submitted 02/01/18
We had a great experience with After Hours Kids! First off, I was just thankful that they exist and have an evening hours option for my kids. I was able to make a same-day appointment, there was no lengthy wait times, and they were able to provide us with a solution to our problem. I would highly recommend them to others!
Tasha H.
Submitted 10/09/17
We have seen Pam and always been amazed at her care and attention to detail to my children. She pierced my daughters ears and was sweet, professional, and went over the top and taking care of her! She is always calm in the mist of a stressful situation and I am forever grateful. I could not recommend her more.
Marsha F.
Submitted 09/12/17
We had a wonderful experience at After Hours Kids. The entire staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The nurse practitioner, Pamela, was very thorough and answer all of my questions with great detail. Loved her bedside manner with me and my baby!

Pediatric Evaluations & Treatments We Offer