Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
After Hours Kids -  - Pediatric Clinic

After Hours Kids

Pediatric Clinic located in Austin, TX

35 total reviews

After Hours Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about After Hours Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great!
Journey J.
Submitted 05/17/22
We had a great experience!
Marit P.
Submitted 05/16/22
It's a godsend to have weekend and evening appointments available. They are easy to schedule online. I've always been very happy with the providers, the facilities (on-site labs, fun patient rooms), and short wait times.
Kiren K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent interaction - dealt with us quickly and compassionately.
Avery D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Quickly brought back to a room and we were seen in an efficient manner. Nurse practitioner listened well to concerns and explained everything in a thoughtful manner. Very happy with our experience.
Monica A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Explained testing that needed to take place and talked about concerns.
Britt H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience from start to finish. Impressed with the covid prevention measures they put in place. My son was seen within an hour of calling to schedule an appointment. PA quickly (but thoroughly) addressed the issue and we were on our way within 20 minutes!
Archer L.
Submitted 03/21/20
I truly appreciate the time and energy of the staff during after hours care. My son received the care that he needed!
Jason S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Fantastic kind help in a less than fantastic situation.
Jake M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great service at a time when you need it. Love the After Hours Clinic!
David S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very thorough. Explained things well. Good explanations of our options. I was happy that the staff had a sense of humor about our situation. It helped a lot.
Lucy H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Great with visiting a quick rapport with my 4 year old which helped her cooperate more easily.
Aiden K.
Submitted 01/21/20
After Hours Kids is a godsend. When the pediatrician’s office is closed, knowing AHK is there for our kids makes us feel confident that care is almost always available!
John C.
Submitted 12/31/19
So thankful for the kind and compassionate staff at AHK. Pam is so sweet and thorough and was able to diagnose our little guy and get him on the road to feeling better. This clinic is such a great blessing and resource to Austin!
Clyde M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly and thoughtful service
Eliza M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Efficient, convenient, friendly, and great care.
Zoey D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Helped ensure our child was ok without having to go to the ER at night. So thankful for after hours care.
Meredith C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Attentive staff and wonderful care provided.
Cora W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Pay is the best NP at Pediatric Associates. We have seen her several times and she has been awesome
Ellis W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Pam is awesome!

Pediatric Evaluations & Treatments We Offer